Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Pakistani Universities
Currently, the following universities are members of Pakistan Chapter of the Talloires Network:

1.   National University of Sciences and Technology
2.   Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan
3.   Aga Khan University
4.   Bahria University
5.   Beaconhouse National University
6.   Balochistan University of Engineering and Technology
7.   Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering & Management Sciences
8.   COMSATS Institute of Technology
9.   DHA Suffa University
10. Dow University of Health Sciences
11. Dawood University of Engineering and Technology, Karachi
12. Fatima Jinnah Women University
13. Federal Urdu University of Arts, Science & Technology
14. Foundation University
15. Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences & Technology
16. Gomal University
17. Government College Women University Sialkot
18. Govt. College University, Faisalabad
19. Greenwich University
20.  HITECH University
21. Indus University
22. Indus Valley School of Art and Architecture
23. Institute of Business & Technology
24. Institute of Space Technology
25. International Islamic University
26. Iqra University
27. Islamia University of Bahawalpur
28. Karakoram International University
30. Khawaja Fareed University of Engineering & Information Technology
31. Khyber Medical University
32. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Agricultural University, Peshawar
33. King Edwards Medical University
34. Kinnaird College for Women
35. Lahore College for Women University
36. Lahore University of Management Sciences
37. Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water & Marine Sciences
38. Mirpur University of Science and Technology
39. National Textile University
40. National University of Modern Languages
41. National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences
42. NED University Of Engineering and Technology
43. NWFP University of Engineering and Technology
44. Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi
45. Quaid.e.Azam University
46. Riphah International University